Portrait of happy business colleagues sitting together at meeting in boardroom

Our Chapter

The IFMA South Florida Chapter is committed to helping Facility Management leaders obtain professional certifications, learn about breakthrough technology at our monthly chapter events and facility tours, and continually grow as industry professionals.

Meet the Board

The IFMA South Florida Chapter Board of Directors are who keep the chapter running. All Board members volunteer their time and are committed to making the chapter great for all members.

Dan Rodriguez

Dan Rodriguez, CFM

Chapter President

Collier County

Dan.rodriguez@colliercountyfl.gov

person-icon

Gary Hunt

Secretary

Gary.hunt@yahoo.com

 

Headshot

Jamie Falcone

Chapter Administrator  ServiceMaster Remediation 

Jamie@serviceMaster247.com

person-icon

David Hader, CFM

Past President

JM Family Enterprises

David.hader@jmfamily.com

Grace

Grace Cubarrubia, FMP

Program Chair

Sustaining Interiors

Grace@sustaininginteriors.com

person-icon

Jim Pfingsten, CFM

Golf Chair

JM Family Enterprises

James.pfingsten@jmfamily.com

 

person-icon

Steve Weise, CFM

Vice President

Assurant

Steven.weise@assurant.com

HOL Crop 1 (002)

Hilary O'leary, FMP

Membership Chair

BluFin Construction

Holeary@blufin.com

blank-person

Maureen Sheilds

Volunteer Chair

Sustaining Interiors

Maureen@sustainginteriors.com

 

Chuck

Chuck Thompson, FMP, SFP

Treasurer

Campus Management

Cthompson@campusmgmt.com

carla

Carla Branes

Sponsorship Chair

Empire Roofing

Carla@empireroofing.com

LinkedIn Picture

Kelly Goldhorn

Media Director

Collier County

Kelly.goldhorn@colliercountyfl.gov

want to get involved?...

Would you like to volunteer your time to the chapter?

Would you like to sponsor an event?

Find out how!  --->